Contact Us

The Club at Lake Sinclair

3700 Sinclair Dam Rd. Milledgeville, GA 31061 Clubhouse: (478) 452-3525 Pro Shop: (478) 452-3220

www.theclubatlakesinclair.com
 

Jeff Allbright, CCM

General Manager / COO
Phone: (478)-452-3525
Email: jallbright@theclubatlakesinclair.com

Renee Burgamy

Office/Membership Manager
Phone: (478)-452-3525
Email: rburgamy@theclubatlakesinclair.com

David Franklin, PGA

Head Golf Professional
Phone: (478)-452-3220
Email: dfranklin@theclubatlakesinclair.com

Greg Prosser

Events Manager
Phone: (478)-452-3525
Email: gprosser@theclubatlakesinclair.com

Matthew Fitzpatrick

Class A Golf Course Superintendent
Phone: (478)-452-3525
Email: mfitzpatrick@theclubatlakesinclair.com

Jason Medders

Aubri Lane’s Owner
Phone: (478) 454-4181
Email: jason@aubrilanes.com

Jordan Demmon

Aubri Lane’s Manager
Phone: (478) 454-4181
Email: jdemmon4@gmail.com